UK 18m and 20m Nationals 2019

Husbands Bosworth, Vereinigtes Königreich,   13. Juli 2019 – 21. Juli 2019

Welcome to the 18/20 metre Nationals

Welcome to the 18/20 metre nationals at Husbands Bosworth. This year we will be using Robocontrol to do all the admin. You should all have recied an email with your login details, so please can you logon to the system and pay your deposit by 15 March 2019. 

We will also be usig Robocontrol for the pre-registration service, so please can you enter all you glider details before the competition

Link to Robocontrol below:

Thank you


Colin Davey

Comp Director

Geschrieben von: Colin Davey am 10. Februar 2019 um 08:04.